Cubed Season 7 Episode 5!

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video:

QiYi Sail 3×3 6.0: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-sail-p-8842.html
MoFang JiaoShi MF7 7×7: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-p-8843.html
Carbon Fiber Cube Collector’s Bundle: https://thecubicle.us/carbon-fiber-cube-collectors-bundle-p-8845.html
QiYi QiYuan 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qiyuan-p-8846.html
MoFang JiaoShi Windmill Mirror Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-windmill-mirror-cube-p-8903.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mirror S: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mirror-p-8905.html
HelloCube 2×2 Mirror Cube: https://thecubicle.us/hellocube-mirror-cube-p-8459.html
Z Colorful Carbon Fiber 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/colorful-carbon-fiber-p-8907.html
MoHuan ShouSu ChuWen 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/mohuan-shousu-chuwen-p-8914.html
QiYi QiDi S 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qidi-p-8915.html
ShengShou FangYuan 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-fangyuan-gift-p-8916.html
ShengShou Pearl Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-pearl-megaminx-p-8920.html
Calvin’s Irregular Cube: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-irregular-cube-p-8921.html
MoYu WeiLong GTS2: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-weilong-gts2-p-8923.html
Boob Cube M: https://thecubicle.us/boob-cube-p-8979.html

Full world record videos:

Skewb Average (Michał Rzewuski): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0FvuhnoUqE
Skewb Average (Łukasz Burliga): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIaNq3kdmHA
7×7 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rB5suWdPmhw
5×5 Blindfolded: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpWND8Ngd3c

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all the patrons donating $10+:
Kenneth Brandon
Martin Ovcharov
Kyler Locke
James Brazeau

My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music:

Song: 3rd Prototype – Together [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/1nPLftxnkts
Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/TogetherCr

Leave a Reply