Cubed Season 8 Episode 2!

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video:

LanLan Gear 3×3 Hexagonal Dipyramid: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-gear-hexagonal-dipyramid-p-9135.html
ShengShou Megamorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-megamorphix-p-9136.html
Z Axis Cube: https://thecubicle.us/axis-cube-p-9138.html
VeryPuzzle Clover Octahedron: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-octahedron-p-9141.html
VeryPuzzle Clover Octahedron Fragmentation: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-clover-octahedron-fragmentation-p-9142.html
CubeStyle Carbon Fiber Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-carbon-fiber-megaminx-p-9143.html
2×2 Time Machine: https://thecubicle.us/time-machine-p-9144.html
YuXin Love Treasure Box 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-love-treasure-p-9145.html
X-Man Volt Square-1: https://thecubicle.us/volt-square-p-9148.html
YJ GuanShi 6×6: https://thecubicle.us/guanshi-p-9149.html
MoYu WeiLong GTS2 M: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-weilong-gts2-p-9150.html
ShengShou Legend 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-legend-p-9151.html
WitEden Super 2x2x4 Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-super-2x2x4-cuboid-p-9152.html
YJ GuanLong Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/guanlong-pyraminx-p-9161.html
CubeStyle Carbon Fiber Mastermorphix: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-carbon-fiber-mastermorphix-p-9162.html
ShengShou Gigamorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-gigamorphix-p-9348.html

Full World Record Videos:

Square-1 Single: N/A
7×7 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIa7d1PHO0g
Megaminx Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gR5cXEe7Rs
Rubik’s Clock Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZn19fldzBI

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all the patrons donating $10+:
Andrew Kelly
AbijaZ
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Jason Percival Jr
Christopher Nguyen
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Casey Weaver
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
Adrian Robles
John Doherty
Thomas Vassil Brcic
Jayme Thomson
Nathan Wilson
Alvin Ching

My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Mondays – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply