Cubed Season 8 Episode 3!

Links to buy all the puzzles talked about in this video:

ShengShou Pearl 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-pearl-p-9349.html
CubeStyle Axis Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-axis-cube-p-9350.html
CubeStyle Hollow Sticker Axis Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-hollow-sticker-axis-cube-p-9351.html
CubeStyle Monochrome Windmill Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-monochrome-windmill-cube-p-9352.html
MoFang JiaoShi Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-pyraminx-p-9372.html
QiYi QiZheng S 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qizheng-p-9373.html
MoYu Redi Cube: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-redi-cube-p-9383.html
Valk 3 M: https://thecubicle.us/valk-p-9384.html
Ghost Hand Phoenix 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/ghost-hand-phoenix-p-9385.html
Z 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/z-3×3-p-9394.html
CubeStyle 2×2 Mirror Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-mirror-cube-p-9395.html
GAN 356 Air UM Max Park Signature Edition: https://thecubicle.us/park-signature-edition-p-9396.html
Cyclone Boys FeiHu 2×2 (Sculpted): https://thecubicle.us/cyclone-boys-feihu-sculpted-p-9400.html
MoFang JiaoShi MF4 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-p-9401.html
Z Magnetic 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/magnetic-p-9402.html
YuXin Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-megaminx-p-9403.html
QiYi QiHeng S Megaminx (Sculpted): https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qiheng-megaminx-sculpted-p-9404.html
QiYi QiDi 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qidi-p-9405.html
MoFang JiaoShi Skewb: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-skewb-p-9406.html
Cubicle WuShuang M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-wushuang-p-9407.html
GAN 357 Ultimate: https://thecubicle.us/ultimate-p-9410.html
YuXin Cloud 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-cloud-p-9411.html
QiYi 3×3 Mirror Blocks: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-mirror-blocks-p-9412.html
X-Man Wingy Magnetic Skewb (Concave): https://thecubicle.us/wingy-magnetic-skewb-concave-p-9414.html
ShengShou Legend 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-legend-p-9415.html
Meffert’s Kokonotsu Pillow 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/mefferts-kokonotsu-pillow-p-9416.html
DaYan Tangram Cube Extreme: https://thecubicle.us/dayan-tangram-cube-extreme-p-9418.html

Full World Record Videos:

(Former) 4×4 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EE6Zag5_1nE
Megaminx Single/Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_v5umqA86o
4×4 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKgIRVS5h7Y
(Former) 7×7 Average: N/A
7×7 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6l5cO2dWHQ
Pyraminx Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cl04eFAdSdw
4×4 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfIOCyvS2Vo
3×3 BLD Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8MNEngonTs
5×5 BLD Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHJvthcatRQ
3×3 BLD Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HRstb618wqA
3×3 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWUQbhbqvqo&t=39s
5×5 Average/Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMAqT_hFzJc

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all of my Patrons:
Andrew Kelly
Andrew Salas
Callum Wall
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Jason Percival Jr
Christopher Nguyen
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Casey Weaver
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
Adrian Robles
John Doherty
Thomas Vassil Brcic
Jayme Thomson
Nathan Wilson
Randall Gaz

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Love Mode – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply