Another Massive Non-WCA Unboxing! | TheCubicle.us

Buy these puzzles here:

ShengShou Pillowed Pyramorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-pillowed-pyramorphix-p-7444.html
ShengShou Pyramorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-pyramorphix-p-5156.html
ShengShou Mastermorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-mastermorphix-p-1013.html
ShengShou Megamorphix: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-megamorphix-p-9136.html
YJ Mastermorphix: https://thecubicle.us/mastermorphix-p-3867.html
DianSheng 3×3 Hexagonal Dipyramid: https://thecubicle.us/diansheng-hexagonal-dipyramid-p-1904.html
WitEden 2x2x6 Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-2x2x6-cuboid-p-8337.html
ShengShou 7×7: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-p-60.html
LanLan 3×3 Rhombic Dodecahedron: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-diamond-p-3870.html
LanLan 4×4 Rhombic Dodecahedron: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-rhombic-dodecahedron-p-7089.html
FangCun Geared Mixup: https://thecubicle.us/fangcun-geared-mixup-p-8097.html
Z Gear Cube Extreme: https://thecubicle.us/gear-cube-p-4440.html
Z Corner-Cut Helicopter Cube: https://thecubicle.us/corner-helicopter-cube-p-2557.html
ShengShou Master Kilominx: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-master-kilominx-p-7272.html

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all of my Patrons:
Kathleen
Andrew Salas
Callum Wall
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Jason Percival Jr
Christopher Nguyen
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Casey Weaver
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
Adrian Robles
John Doherty
Jayme Thomson
Nathan Wilson
Randall Gaz

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Keep On Going – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply