Cubed Season 8 Episode 4!

Links to buy all the puzzles I talked about in this video:

CH ChuWen M 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/chuwen-p-9423.html
CH XingHen M 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/xinghen-p-9422.html
CH WuQue M 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/wuque-p-9424.html
FanXin Megaminx (Sculpted): https://thecubicle.us/fanxin-megaminx-sculpted-p-9425.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mastermorphix: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mastermorphix-p-9426.html
QiYi QiHeng Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-qiheng-megaminx-p-9430.html
CubeStyle Hollow Sticker 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-hollow-sticker-p-9432.html
CubeStyle Hollow Sticker Fisher Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-hollow-sticker-fisher-cube-p-9433.html
CubeStyle Hollow Sticker Windmill Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-hollow-sticker-windmill-cube-p-9434.html
QiYi 2x2x3: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-2x2x3-p-9429.html
Cong’s Design MeiChi Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/congs-design-meichi-pyraminx-p-9435.html
SenHuan Mars S 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/senhuan-mars-p-9436.html
ShengShou Gem 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-p-9437.html
CubeStyle Megaminx (Sculpted): https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-megaminx-sculpted-p-9438.html
CubeStyle Fisher Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-fisher-cube-p-9439.html
CH YAN3 M: https://thecubicle.us/yan3-p-9440.html
CH WuShuang M 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/wushuang-p-9441.html
YuXin Fire S 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-fire-p-9505.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mini 3×3 (5.0cm): https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mini-50cm-p-9509.html
MoFang JiaoShi Dice Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-dice-cube-p-9510.html
Z Mini 3×3 Keychain Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mini-keychain-cube-p-9511.html
Z 3×3 Mirror Blocks: https://thecubicle.us/mirror-blocks-p-9512.html

World Record Videos:

Former 6×6 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8i6Z-wdXlg
4×4 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTHIwMVUUiI
Former 7×7 Average: N/A
Former 7×7 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X54GiSq7dN4
Former 6×6 Average: N/A
Former 6×6 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrSGmPKRdr4
7×7 Average/Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjTsuOhq_NA
6×6 Average/Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VO9SVPkxIxE
5×5 Average/Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCwjOsSm4Go
Pyraminx Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDZowjff3wY
3×3 OH Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4vv4ofZavAE&t=37s
4×4 BLD Single: N/A
3×3 FMC: N/A

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all of my Patrons:
Andrew Salas
Zach Metzler
Mason Fang
Randall Gaz
AbijaZ
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Jason Percival Jr
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Martin Ovcharov
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
Adrian Robles
John Doherty
Jayme Thomson
Nathan Wilson
Kathleen
TwistyTex

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: By The Croft – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply