Cubed Season 8 Episode 5!

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video:

QiYi Thunderclap 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-thunderclap-p-9571.html
QiYi Thunderclap Mini 4×4 (60mm): https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-thunderclap-mini-60mm-p-9572.html
Rubik’s Speed Cube 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/rubiks-speed-cube-p-9573.html
YuXin Tiger 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-tiger-p-9575.html
ShengShou Gem 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-p-9574.html
CubeStyle 3x3x2: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-3x3x2-p-9578.html
CubeStyle Constrained 3x3x2: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-constrained-3x3x2-p-9579.html
VeryPuzzle Eliac Puzzle: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-eliac-puzzle-p-9581.html
Calvin’s Super Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-super-megaminx-p-9582.html
CubeStyle Axis Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-axis-cube-p-9583.html
GuoGuan YueXiao Pro: https://thecubicle.us/guoguan-yuexiao-p-9580.html
Timur Royal Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/timur-royal-pyraminx-p-9640.html
MoFang JiaoShi Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-megaminx-p-9642.html
LanLan Honey Copter: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-honey-copter-p-9643.html
LanLan Flower Copter: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-flower-copter-p-9644.html
CubeStyle Carbon Fiber Fisher Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-carbon-fiber-fisher-cube-p-9645.html
DaYan ZhanChi 2017: https://thecubicle.us/dayan-zhanchi-2017-p-9646.html
YJ GuanLong Plus 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/guanlong-plus-p-9647.html
YJ GuanPo Plus 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/guanpo-plus-p-9648.html
YuXin Little Magic 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-little-magic-p-9649.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mini 3×3 Keychain Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mini-keychain-cube-p-9651.html
Cubicle YueXiao Pro M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-yuexiao-p-9653.html
Cubicle YueXiao Pro M Lite: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-yuexiao-lite-p-9654.html

World Record Videos:

Rubik’s Clock Average: N/A
2×2 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvb_cir9ews
FMC Mean: N/A

UberCuber’s OLL Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qr1ETRAQPKI

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all of my Patrons:
Puzzlcrate
Andrew Salas
Livio Stössel
Sawyer Hart
Mario Salinas
Zach Metzler
Randall Gaz
AbijaZ
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Jason Percival Jr
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Martin Ovcharov
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
Adrian Robles
John Doherty
Jayme Thomson
Nathan Wilson
Kathleen
TwistyTex

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Enjoy – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply