Cubed Season 9 Episode 1! – September 2017

Links to buy all the cubes I talked about in this video here:

MoFang JiaoShi Mini 3×3 (4.5cm): https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mini-45cm-p-9711.html
GuoGuan XingHen M 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/guoguan-xinghen-p-9712.html
DaYan 12-Axis Puzzle Ball: https://thecubicle.us/dayan-axis-puzzle-ball-p-9713.html
Valk 3 Mini (4.74cm): https://thecubicle.us/valk-mini-474cm-p-9714.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mini 3×3 Keychain Cube (3.5cm): https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mini-keychain-cube-35cm-p-9715.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mini 3×3 Keychain Cube (3.0cm): https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mini-keychain-cube-30cm-p-9716.html
ShengShou Gem 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-p-9773.html
MoYu Fisher Time Wheel: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-fisher-time-wheel-p-9774.html
GAN 356 Air SM: https://thecubicle.us/gan-356-air-sm-p-9775.html
MoFang JiaoShi MF2C 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mf2c-p-9776.html
YJ Floppy Ghost Cube: https://thecubicle.us/floppy-ghost-cube-p-9779.html
Z Penrose 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/penrose-p-9778.html
WitEden Octahedral Mixup I: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-octahedral-mixup-p-9780.html
WitEden Octahedral Mixup III: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-octahedral-mixup-p-9781.html
MoFang JiaoShi MF2 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-p-9783.html
YJ YuLong Square-1: https://thecubicle.us/yulong-square-p-9784.html
Lubicle Black Kit: https://thecubicle.us/lubicle-black-p-9785.html
MoFang JiaoShi Fisher Windmill Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-fisher-windmill-cube-p-9786.html
QiYi WuXia 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-wuxia-p-9787.html
QiYi WuXia M 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-wuxia-p-9788.html
CH WuJi M 7×7: https://thecubicle.us/wuji-p-9789.html
MoFang JiaoShi MF3RS2: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mf3rs2-p-9790.html
Cubicle MF3RS2 M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-mf3rs2-p-9791.html
QiYi Twisty Skewb: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-twisty-skewb-p-9710.html

World Record Videos:

3×3 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=np2G0yr5xI0
Skewb Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjCMav5cfhU
7×7 Tied Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kb6JXW3TG5Q
Square-1 Single: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0BOmx6t75A

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jrcuber
Shoutouts to all of my Patrons:
Puzzlcrate
Andrew Salas
Jeremy Mullins
Suzanna
livPlays
Mario Salinas
Zach Metzler
Randall Gaz
Oscar Jones
Sokol Bardhi
Atif Agboatwala
Das Cubing
Martin Ovcharov
RedKB
Luke Orlowski
John Doherty
Nathan Wilson
Kathleen
TwistyTex

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Chill Day – Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired

Leave a Reply