Cubed Season 9 Episode 2! – October 2017

Hope you all have a Happy Halloween! 🎃

To my Patreon supporters, THANK YOU all so much for supporting me throughout this past year. I appreciate it so incredibly much. I’ll be shutting down my Patreon page tomorrow, on the one-year anniversary of when I announced it.

Links to buy all the puzzles I talked about in this video here:

FangCun Ghost Skewb: https://thecubicle.us/fangcun-ghost-skewb-p-9916.html
MoFang JiaoShi Mirror Cube: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mirror-cube-p-9917.html
CubeStyle Kilominx: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-kilominx-p-9918.html
MoFang JiaoShi MFSQ1: https://thecubicle.us/mofang-jiaoshi-mfsq1-p-9974.html
YJ 3×3 Ball Cube: https://thecubicle.us/ball-cube-p-9975.html
GuoGuan YueXiao Pro M: https://thecubicle.us/guoguan-yuexiao-p-9976.html
Amazing Cubes 2×2 Carni Red Devil: https://thecubicle.us/amazing-cubes-carni-devil-p-9979.html
Amazing Cubes 2×2 Carni Jaw: https://thecubicle.us/amazing-cubes-carni-p-9980.html
ShengShou Legend 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-legend-p-9982.html
ShengShou Dino Cube: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-dino-cube-p-9983.html
GAN 249: https://thecubicle.us/gan-249-p-9977.html
GAN 356 Air S (Master): https://thecubicle.us/master-p-9978.html
QiYi WuHua 6×6 V2: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-wuhua-p-9984.html

World Record Videos:
7×7 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKRHQqYEDhQ
Former 5×5 Average: https://youtu.be/z7Rygm8e2so
3×3 Average: https://youtu.be/XAluqrfjXQQ
Skewb Average: https://youtu.be/xUcyQ1t2Akc
3×3 One-Handed Average: https://youtu.be/_gJswDCTlwg
5×5 Average: https://youtu.be/dmGA9Hl-NVY
3×3 FMC: N/A
3×3 Single: https://youtu.be/5x8jgGX3iNM

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Days Like These – Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/tracks

Leave a Reply