Cubed Season 9 Episode 3! – November 2017

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video here:

MoYu AoSu 4×4 GTS M: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-aosu-p-9993.html
QiYi Clover Cube: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-clover-cube-p-10050.html
QiYi Pentacle Cube: https://thecubicle.us/qiyi-pentacle-cube-p-10051.html
mf8 3×3 Curvy Copter: https://thecubicle.us/curvy-copter-p-10056.html
MoYu Axis Time Wheel: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-axis-time-wheel-p-10058.html
Meffert’s Gear Egg: https://thecubicle.us/mefferts-gear-p-10059.html
Timur Gear Cube Extreme: https://thecubicle.us/timur-gear-cube-extreme-p-10060.html
Corey 3x3x5 Fisher Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/corey-3x3x5-fisher-cuboid-p-10061.html
Corey 3x3x5 Fisher Cuboid V2: https://thecubicle.us/corey-3x3x5-fisher-cuboid-p-10062.html
Corey 3x3x5 Fisher Cuboid V3: https://thecubicle.us/corey-3x3x5-fisher-cuboid-p-10063.html
Calvin’s 3x3x5 Fisher Star Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-3x3x5-fisher-star-cuboid-p-10064.html
Calvin’s 3x3x5 Fisher Rocket V2: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-3x3x5-fisher-rocket-p-10065.html
Calvin’s 3x3x5 Fisher Rocket V1: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-3x3x5-fisher-rocket-p-10066.html
Calvin’s 3x3x5 Fisher Barrel Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-3x3x5-fisher-barrel-cuboid-p-10076.html
Valk 3 Power: https://thecubicle.us/valk-power-p-10069.html
Valk 3 Power M: https://thecubicle.us/valk-power-p-10070.html
Z Round 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/round-p-10071.html
ShengShou Gem 2×2: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-p-10072.html
ShengShou Gem Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-pyraminx-p-10073.html
Cyclone Boys FeiZhi 2×2 (Tiled): https://thecubicle.us/cyclone-boys-feizhi-tiled-p-10074.html
Z 2x2x1: https://thecubicle.us/2x2x1-p-10075.html
Calvin’s Super Gigaminx: https://thecubicle.us/calvins-super-gigaminx-p-10077.html
mf8 Sun Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cube-p-10078.html

World Record Videos:

2×2 Average: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5fOzNyGBiw
3×3 BLD Average: N/A
5×5 Average: https://youtu.be/urdQuHKY9TY
3×3 BLD Single: https://youtu.be/-BX4iyprVi0
Square-1 Average: N/A
3×3 With Feet Mean: https://youtu.be/YRIVO53GUxU

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Celebrate – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply