Cubed Season 9 Episode 4! – December 2017

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video here:

Z Christmas Tree 3x2x1: https://thecubicle.us/christmas-tree-3x2x1-p-10080.html
CH YuXin Little Magic 3×3 M: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-little-magic-p-10081.html
Z Cloud 7×7: https://thecubicle.us/cloud-p-10082.html
Z 3×3 Cylinder: https://thecubicle.us/cylinder-p-10084.html
Z Barrel Cube: https://thecubicle.us/barrel-cube-p-10085.html
mf8 Multi Dodecahedron: https://thecubicle.us/multi-dodecahedron-p-10087.html
YJ GuanChuang 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/guanchuang-p-10088.html
mf8 Bandaged Sun Cube: https://thecubicle.us/bandaged-cube-p-10089.html
YuXin Little Magic Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-little-magic-pyraminx-p-10083.html
WitEden Icosahedral Mixup: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-icosahedral-mixup-p-10095.html
WitEden Octahedral Mixup II: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-octahedral-mixup-p-10093.html
WitEden Octahedral Mixup IV: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-octahedral-mixup-p-10094.html
YuXin Little Magic Megaminx V2: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-little-magic-megaminx-p-10096.html
YuXin HuangLong 17×17: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-huanglong-17×17-p-10097.html
mf8 Duo Axis Cube: https://thecubicle.us/axis-cube-p-10090.html
MoYu Crystal 3×3 – Ring: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-crystal-ring-p-10100.html
GAN 249 V2: https://thecubicle.us/gan-249-v2-p-10101.html
GAN 249 V2 M: https://thecubicle.us/gan-249-v2-m-p-10102.html
Z Carbon Fiber 5×5: https://thecubicle.us/carbon-fiber-p-10103.html
MoYu AoHun Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/moyu-aohun-megaminx-p-10104.html
YuXin Multi-Skewb Cube: https://thecubicle.us/yuxin-multi-skewb-cube-p-10105.html
1×1 Megaminx – DIY Kit: https://thecubicle.us/megaminx-p-10106.html

Full World Record Videos:

Pyraminx Average: https://youtu.be/e0fyob-pJYY
Square-1 Average: https://youtu.be/bvgEhfqbQOk
Skewb Average: https://youtu.be/p-b2PW9CQho
Clock Average: N/A

Check out Greg’s 33x33x33: https://youtu.be/NqJC3YxfcyM

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Last Night – Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/tracks

Leave a Reply