Cubed – January 2018!

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video here:

MF6 6×6: https://thecubicle.us/mf6-6×6-p-10159.html
CubeStyle Carbon Fiber Kilominx: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-carbon-fiber-kilominx-p-10161.html
mf8 Son-Mum Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cube-p-10169.html
X-Man Galaxy Megaminx V2 (Sculpted): https://thecubicle.us/galaxy-megaminx-sculpted-p-10170.html
X-Man Galaxy Megaminx V2 (Concave): https://thecubicle.us/galaxy-megaminx-concave-p-10171.html
MF4C 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/mf4c-p-10174.html
Spherical Cube: https://thecubicle.us/spherical-cube-p-10177.html
HelloCube 2×2 Gear Cube: https://thecubicle.us/hellocube-gear-cube-p-10247.html
Z Wave 3×3: https://thecubicle.us/wave-p-10248.html
Lefun 2-Layered Cheese Puzzle: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-layered-cheese-puzzle-p-10252.html
Lefun 2×2 Dart: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-dart-p-10253.html
Lefun MoYan I: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-moyan-p-10254.html
VeryPuzzle Seven Star UFO: https://thecubicle.us/verypuzzle-seven-star-p-10255.html
ShengShou Gem Megaminx: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-megaminx-p-10251.html
FangShi LimCube 2×2 Transform Pyraminx: https://thecubicle.us/fangshi-limcube-transform-pyraminx-p-10162.html
FangShi LimCube 2×2 Transform Pyraminx – Octahedron: https://thecubicle.us/fangshi-limcube-transform-pyraminx-octahedron-p-10163.html
FangShi LimCube 2×2 Transform Pyraminx – Rhombohedron: https://thecubicle.us/fangshi-limcube-transform-pyraminx-rhombohedron-p-10164.html
FangShi LimCube 2×2 Transform Pyraminx – Pyrastar: https://thecubicle.us/fangshi-limcube-transform-pyraminx-pyrastar-p-10165.html
CH Galaxy Megaminx V2 M: https://thecubicle.us/galaxy-megaminx-p-10257.html
Eitan’s TriCube: https://thecubicle.us/eitans-tricube-p-10258.html
Cyclone Boys FeiJue 3×3 M: https://thecubicle.us/cyclone-boys-feijue-p-10259.html
Lefun 7×7: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-p-10260.html
Lefun Pyramorphix: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-pyramorphix-p-10261.html
CubeStyle Twist Cube: https://thecubicle.us/cubestyle-twist-cube-p-10262.html
LanLan 3×3 Geary Cube: https://thecubicle.us/lanlan-geary-cube-p-10263.html
ShengShou FangYuan 4×4: https://thecubicle.us/shengshou-fangyuan-p-10264.html

Full World Record Videos:

7×7 Average: https://youtu.be/Z9jmJDQaZRA
6×6 Average: https://youtu.be/tVICdEnVWHs
Pyraminx Single: https://youtu.be/SD45pmTqGPI
3×3 OH Average: https://youtu.be/_ynIfuzbRek
Clock Average: N/A
Tied 3×3 Single: https://youtu.be/Sz67ipXnKNg
4×4 Average (Not Mentioned): https://youtu.be/06lgCJUp2KY
6×6 Single (Not Mentioned): https://youtu.be/QIdZ1cT-bbc

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Reminisce – Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/tracks

Leave a Reply