Cubed – February 2018!

Links to buy all the cubes talked about in this video:

mf8 SMAZ Dino Cylinder: https://thecubicle.us/smaz-dino-cylinder-p-10268.html
WitEden Super 3x3x5 II Cuboid: https://thecubicle.us/witeden-super-3x3x5-cuboid-p-10269.html
Lefun 2x2x3: https://thecubicle.us/lefun-2x2x3-p-10271.html
Maru Loobii V: https://thecubicle.us/maru-loobii-p-10383.html
Cubicle Labs WeiPo M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-labs-weipo-p-10384.html
Cubicle Labs WuXia M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-labs-wuxia-p-10385.html
Cubicle Labs MF2 M: https://thecubicle.us/cubicle-labs-p-10386.html
Angstrom WeiLong GTS2 M: https://thecubicle.us/angstrom-weilong-gts2-p-10388.html
Angstrom Valk M: https://thecubicle.us/angstrom-valk-p-10389.html
Angstrom GAN Air SM: https://thecubicle.us/angstrom-p-10387.html
mf8 Multi Dodecahedron: https://thecubicle.us/multi-dodecahedron-p-10087.html

Full World Record Videos:

6×6 Average/Single: https://youtu.be/FIOIsERKpmo
2×2 Average: https://youtu.be/t6CEZj1rGa4
5×5 BLD: N/A
Megaminx Average: https://youtu.be/vJK0xDlTDjA

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/jr-cuber
My Website: http://jrcuber.com/
Like my Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/10u01Bh
Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/jrcuber/
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jrcuber
Add me on Snapchat: @jrcuber

My Cuber ProFile: http://bit.ly/1ESYcwZ

Get 5% off all your orders from Thecubicle.us with the discount code “JRCUBER”.

Music: Chill – Joakim Karud: http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

Leave a Reply